Web Resources

Web Resources : The Cochin Education Society was setup with the intention to promote education, culture, science, literature and fine arts. The vision was to develop and promote a college which would function as a bastion of knowledge in an area of the city which had tremendous scope for educational advancement. The Cochin College is a product of this noble vision of the Cochin Education Society..

 I.    MALAYALAM  DAILY
 

 1.      Mathrubhumi - http://www.mathrubhumi.com/
 2.      Malayala Manorama - http://www.manoramaonline.com/
 3.      Deepika - http://www.deepika.com/
 4.      KeralaKaumudi - http://news.keralakaumudi.com/beta/
 5.      Mangalam - http://www.mangalam.com/
 6.      Kerala Express - http://www.keralaexpress.com/
 7.      Dhesabhimani - http://www.deshabhimani.com/
 8.     Madhyamam - http://www.madhyamam.com/

        II.   ENGLISH   DAILY

         1.      The Hindu - http://www.thehindu.com/
         2.      New Indian Express - http://www.newindianexpress.com/
         3.      Times of India - http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/
         4.      Business Line - http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/
         5.      Deccan Chronicle - http://www.deccanchronicle.com/
         6.      Asian Age - http://www.asianage.com/
         7.      Deccan Herald - http://www.deccanherald.com/
         8.      Asian News International - http://www.aniin.com/
         9.      CanIndia - http://www.canindia.com/
        10.     Hindustan Times - http://www.hindustantimes.com/
        11.     Mid-Day - http://www.mid-day.com/
        12.     Telegraph - http://www.telegraphindia.com/